Ballots will be mailed to members and are to be returned by mail or hand delivered to the Inspectors of Election at the Tahoe Timber Trails Office, located at 16021 Hobart Mills Road, Truckee, CA, 96161, no later than August 16, 2024.

The ballots will be counted at the Annual Meeting to be held  on August 17, 2024. The meeting will begin at 10:00 am and is held at Harris Hall (Lodge).

Members may verify their address information in the Office prior to July 3, 2024.

The following are the candidates for the open Board of Director seats (alphabetical by last name).

Chris Gardella

Kristi Gillespie

Barbara Matteoni

Kathy Palomar

Chris Wilson